XRAY

您打擊區塊鏈金融犯罪的超能力

準確識別區塊鏈錢包地址、風險資訊,國際頂尖技術追蹤可疑金流,協助檢警打擊鏈上金融犯罪。

最適化台灣市場

+

-

準確識別台灣 7 大交易所,18 家虛擬貨幣交易業者錢包地址

國際頂尖技術

+

-

導入國際頂尖區塊鏈金流追蹤與反洗錢技術

清楚揭露錢包風險資訊

+

-

精準分析風險面向,清楚標籤可疑交易活動

什麼是 XRAY

精準識別

準確識別台灣前 7 大交易所(XREX, 幣託, Maicoin / MAX, HOYA BIT, Rybit, BITGIN)及 18 家加密貨幣業者的錢包地址,100% 涵蓋台灣已登錄業者並持續擴充資料庫,涵蓋三大鏈(Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron)的錢包格式,最適化台灣犯罪樣態的錢包調查與查詢工具。

頂尖追蹤

導入國際頂尖區塊鏈金流追蹤與反洗錢技術,特別針對台灣、新加坡、東南亞,與亞洲地區的犯罪樣態,做精準的偵測與標籤。

風險標籤

提供詳細錢包資訊,包含:所屬交易所、餘額、風險資訊(如:制裁、涉及不當使用、從事可疑活動...等),有效率協助檢警辦案調查,以及法遵風險分析。

24/7 support

透過 LINE 機器人執行查詢,除一對一聊天對話查詢外,並可呼叫到群組,多人同步接受訊息,24/7 隨時查詢、即時回覆,適合工作場景使用。

即將推出!
訪問XRAY 即將推出!

XRAY Line 機器人

方便使用

透過 Line 機器人,可以一對一聊天對話方式執行查詢,隨時查詢、即時回覆,方便好上手。

群組模式

可呼叫到群組使用,多人同步接收訊息,提供高效支援。

多筆查詢

支援批次查詢,一次可查詢最多 10 筆地址,省去逐筆輸入的麻煩。

權限控管

控管使用權限,透過使用者身份驗證,全力支援檢警調查。

XREX 見解

反詐欺和反洗錢

播客

XREX 與數位時代共同推出的 Web3 大西進 Podcast 節目:【反詐騙、反洗錢系列】,邀請刑警、檢察官、鏈上情報分析師等多位專家,從偵查、金流追蹤、司法體系和加密貨幣交易所,多角度揭露詐騙集團的手法和洗錢操作,協助更多人了解基本反詐騙知識,識破犯罪話術和手法。

播客

【幣流追蹤系列】邀請業界多位專家,解析幣流追蹤工作,分享你該知道的幣流追查知識,讓我們全民提高幣流和金流的知識,建立對不法份子更強韌的防衛!

部落格系列

匯集反詐騙相關資訊,包含「經典詐騙劇本」、「反詐騙懶人包」,如何避免被詐騙集團利用成為人頭戶和車手,以及真實案例分享,讓你掌握基本反詐騙知識,保護自己、也協助身邊的人不受詐騙份子所害。

您打擊區塊鏈金融犯罪的超能力

最適化台灣市場使用,協助檢警打擊區塊鏈金融犯罪 (申請使用授權)

即將推出!
訪問XRAY 即將推出!

XRAY 常見問題

為什麼 XREX 要開發 XRAY 工具?

+

-

現今投資與金融詐騙頻傳,2023 年台灣詐騙受害金額高達新台幣 2000 億元,佔整體國民生產毛額 0.9%。詐騙集團透過新興科技進行不法活動,試圖運用區塊鏈技術與加密貨幣洗錢。這些行為不只讓交易所被污名化,也成為受害的一方。XREX 拒絕服務不法分子,希望能著重服務一般用戶,確保正常用戶能夠使用乾淨的金流與安全的交易平台。 XREX 導入國際頂尖追蹤金流技術,協助「檢警調」打擊區塊鏈金融犯罪為目標而開發 XRAY,充分運用區塊鏈公開、透明、可追蹤的特點,提供錢包地址識別、風險標籤,讓鏈上不法行動無所遁形。

XRAY 適合什麼人使用?可以滿足哪些查詢需求?

+

-

1) 檢警調人員: 第一時間查詢錢包所屬交易所,並依此精準調閱資料,節省辦案時間。 查詢不法錢包樣態屬性與風險等級,全面清查可疑活動。 2) 銀行、電支、交易所、金融機構法遵人員: 判斷用戶出入金風險等級,積極保護用戶資產。 阻斷詐騙,阻止詐騙被害人出金至詐團錢包,防堵不法份子。 3) 一般大眾: 掌握交易對象錢包的動向。 精準辨識該錢包地址所屬的國內外交易所,並立即顯示該錢包地址中所存放的資產種類與數量。

XRAY 提供給一般大眾,與檢警調、金融機構法遵人員使用的功能有什麼不同?

+

-

針對一般大眾,XRAY 提供開放所有人註冊使用的「免費基本版」 LINE 機器人,只要加入好友並通過驗證,輸入錢包地址並發送訊息,就可以即時執行查詢。 針對執法單位、監管機構、政府人員,以及銀行、電子支付與交易所法遵人員,XRAY提供「免費進階版」供上述身份人員實名註冊使用。此版本的 XRAY 將涵蓋更深層之犯罪情資,額外提供所查詢之錢包住址的風險等級與風險態樣,如:詐騙、洗錢、組織犯罪、制裁、駭客等描述。

要怎麼申請授權使用 XRAY?此項服務需要付費嗎?

+

-

XRAY 「免費基本版」及「免費進階版」都將無償開放給所有人使用,申請並開通 XRAY 服務請填寫此表單。 若有任何問題,請發信至 xray@xrex.io,聯繫客服人員提供協助。

XREX 致力於促進乾淨、安全的虛擬通貨產業環境

XREX為金融機構、執法和監管機構提供即時區塊鏈分析、調查和合規解決方案。

即將推出!
訪問XRAY 即將推出!
試試 LINE Bot

試試 LINE Bot

XRAY

Your Superpower in Combating Blockchain Financial Crime

Identify wallet addresses and label risk information. Track suspicious crypto transactions to assist law enforcement in combating blockchain financial crime with international leading intelligence.

Tailored for the Taiwan Market

+

-

Identify wallet addresses from Taiwan's 7 major exchanges and 18 virtual asset service providers.

Introducing international top-tier technology

+

-

Enable real-time blockchain analysis for fund tracing and anti-money laundering.

Clarity of Wallet Risk Information

+

-

Conduct real-time risk analysis and effectively label suspicious transaction activities for enhanced clarity.

What is XRAY

Wallet Identification

Identify wallet addresses from Taiwan's 7 major exchanges (XREX, BitoPro, MaiCoin/MAX, HOYA BIT, Rybit, BITGIN) and 18 virtual asset service providers. The tool covers 100% of registered operators in Taiwan and continuously expands its database. It supports wallet formats of the three major blockchains (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron), providing an optimized tool for investigating and querying wallets related to Taiwanese crime patterns.

Cutting-edge Tracking Intelligence

Introduce international leading technology to facilitate cryptocurrency transaction flow analysis and enable real-time detection and risk labeling to combat crime patterns across Taiwan, Singapore, Southeast Asia, and the wider Asian region.

Comprehensive Risk Labeling

Provides detailed wallet information, including associated exchanges, balances, and risk information (such as sanctions, involvement in improper use, and suspicious activities). This feature efficiently aids law enforcement in investigations and compliance risk analysis.

24/7 support

Utilize a LINE chatbot for queries, capable of one-on-one conversations and LINE group chats. Multiple users can receive information simultaneously, providing 24/7 query capabilities and real-time responses, ideal for investigative purposes.

Coming soon!
Visit XRAY Coming soon!

XRAY Line Bot

User-Friendly

The Line chatbot facilitates one-on-one queries on the intuitive LINE conversation platform, delivering real-time responses for ease of use.

Group Mode

The chatbot seamlessly integrates into group chats, allowing multiple users to receive simultaneous information, enhancing efficiency.

Batch Queries

Enables batch queries of up to 10 addresses at once, eliminating the need for tedious individual address input.

Access Control

Access is granted through identity verification, ensuring full support for law enforcement investigations.

XREX Insights

Anti-Fraud and Anti-Money Laundering

Podcasts

In collaboration with BusinessNext, XREX has launched the "Web3 Go West" podcast series. This series features criminal investigators, prosecutors, blockchain intelligence analysts, and other experts who reveal fraud ring tactics and money laundering operations from various perspectives, including investigation, fund tracing, the judicial system, and cryptocurrency exchanges. The podcast aims to enhance public understanding of anti-fraud knowledge and help people recognize criminal tactics and methods.

Podcasts

This series features various industry experts who explain the process of cryptocurrency fund tracing and share essential knowledge about crypto investigation. This initiative aims to enhance public awareness of cryptocurrency and fund flow, building a stronger defense against criminals.

Blog series

A comprehensive collection of anti-fraud information, featuring common fraud scenarios, anti-fraud guides, tips on avoiding becoming a stooge for fraudsters, and real-life case studies. Equip yourself with essential anti-fraud knowledge to safeguard yourself, your family, and your friends from scammers.

Your superpower against On-Chain financial crime

Optimized for the Taiwan market to assist law enforcement in combating blockchain financial crime.

Coming soon!
Visit XRAY Coming soon!

XRAY FAQ

Why did XREX develop XRAY?

+

-

With investment scams and financial fraud on the rise, Taiwan experienced fraud losses totaling NT$200 billion in 2023, accounting for 0.9% of the GDP. Fraudulent entities engage in illegal activities, laundering money through blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies. These actions not only tarnish the reputation of exchanges but also victimize us. XREX aims to prevent criminals from using our services, prioritizing legitimate users and ensuring clean financial flows on a secure trading platform. To assist law enforcement in combating blockchain financial crime, XREX introduces international leading technology to facilitate cryptocurrency transaction flow analysis. XRAY utilizes the transparent and traceable nature of blockchain technology to provide wallet address identification and risk labeling, enhancing detection capabilities for illicit activities on the blockchain.

Who is XRAY designed for, and what are the advantages of this tool?

+

-

For Law Enforcement Personnel: Instantly identify the exchange linked to a wallet and access its on-chain transaction data in real-time, streamlining investigations. Fully disclose the attributes and risk levels of suspicious wallets to facilitate comprehensive investigations of illicit activities. For Compliance Officers at Banks, Electronic Payment Providers, Exchanges, and Financial Institutions: Assess the risk level of user deposits and withdrawals to actively protect user assets. Prevent fraud by blocking victims from sending funds to scam wallets and stopping criminals. For the General public: Understand the activities of the transaction counterparts' wallets. Accurately identify if the particular wallet belongs to any domestic and international exchanges, as well as display the balance and types of crypto assets stored in it.

What are the differences between the functions provided by XRAY to the general public and those used by law enforcement, investigators, and compliance personnel at financial institutions?

+

-

Everyone can register and use XRAY’s free Standard version by adding the XRAY chatbot on LINE after passing verification. By sending one wallet address or a batch of addresses to the chatbot, the chatbot will immediately respond with the inquiry results. The Advanced version of XRAY, which involves further criminal intelligence, is currently available only to law enforcement, regulatory agencies, government officials, and compliance officers in banks, electronic payment services, and exchanges. This version provides additional information on the risk level and risk attribution associated with the queried wallet address, such as scams, fraud, money laundering, organized crime, sanctions, and hacking.

How can I access XRAY, and is this service free of charge?

+

-

XRAY will open to everyone for registration at no cost. Fill in the application form to request access to the XRAY. If you have any questions, please email xray@xrex.io to contact customer service for assistance.

XREX is dedicated to fostering a clean and secure environment for the cryptocurrency industry.

XREX empowers financial institutions, law enforcement, and regulators with real-time blockchain analysis, investigation, and compliance solutions.

Coming soon!
Visit XRAY Coming soon!
Try LINE Bot

Try LINE Bot